City of Henderson, NC

Finance Contacts

Employee Title E-mail Phone
Joseph Fuqua Finance Director jfuqua@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5711
Lisa Boyd Assistant Finance Dir. lboyd@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5717
Wanda Ball Accounting Technician wball@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5712
Chrissy Buchanan Payroll Specialist  cbuchanan@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5715
Angela Harris Accounts Payable Specialist anharris@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5713
Shay Bennett Customer Services Supervisor sbennett@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5716
Vacant Customer Service Representative 252-430-5718
Dorothy Wortham Customer Service Representative dhawkins@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5740
Jean Sams Utility Billing Specialist jsams@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5720
Kelli Collins Utility Billing Specialist kcollins@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5710
Margie Daye Customer Service Representative 252-430-5719