City of Henderson, NC

Finance Contacts

Employee Title E-mail Phone
Joseph Fuqua Finance Director jfuqua@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5711
Lisa Boyd Assistant Finance Dir. lboyd@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5717
Kelli Collins Accountant mailto:kcollins@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5715
Chrissy Buchanan Payroll Specialist  cbuchanan@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5712
Angela Harris Accounts Payable Specialist anharris@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5713
Shay Bennett Customer Services Manager sbennett@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5716
Janice Fletcher Customer Service Representative jfletcher@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5719
Dorothy Jones-Wortham Customer Service Representative djones-wortham@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5740
Jean Sams Utility Billing Specialist jsams@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5720
Kelly Gregory Customer Service Representative kgregory@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5710
Margie Daye Customer Service Representative mdaye@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-5718