This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

output-onlinepngtools(4)

Finance Contacts

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Finance Joseph Fuqua Finance Director jfuqua@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 430-5711
Finance Lisa Boyd Assistant Finance Dir. lboyd@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 430-5717
Finance Kelli Collins Accountant kcollins@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 430-5715
Finance Chrissy Buchanan Payroll Specialist cbuchanan@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 430-5712
Finance Angela Harris Accounts Payable Specialist anharris@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 430-5713
Finance Shay Bennett Customer Services Manager sbennett@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 430-5716
Finance Janice Fletcher Customer Service Representative jfletcher@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 430-5718
Finance Dorothy Jones Wortham Customer Service Representative djones-wortham@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 430-5740
Finance Jean Sams Utility Billing Specialist jsams@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 430-5720
Finance Margie Daye Customer Service Representative mdaye@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 430-5710
Finance Anglea Gill Customer Service Representative agill@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 430-5719