City of Henderson, NC

Public Works Contacts

Employee Title E-mail Phone
Andy Perkinson Public Works Director aperkinson@ci.henderson.nc.us  252-431-6117
Lee Owen Assistant Public Works Director lowen@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-431-0419
Edna Vaught Administrative Services Officer evaught@ci.henderson.nc.us  252-431-6118
Jeanetta Lyons Administrative Support Specialist jlyons@ci.henderson.nc.us  252-431-6115
Vacant Fleet Maintenance Supervisor  252-431-6116
James Taylor Public Works Supervisor jtaylor@ci.henderson.nc.us  252-425-4263
Bill Evans Street Maintenance Supervisor bevans@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-432-0445
 Tia Dixon Administrative Support Specialist tdixon@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-431-6030