City of Henderson, NC

Public Utilities Contacts

Employee Title E-mail Phone
Andy Perkinson Director aperkinson@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-431-6117
Tia Dixon Administrative Support Specialist tdixon@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-431-6030
Wade West Crew Leader wwest@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-431-6015
Troy Gooch Crew Leader tgooch@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-226-2907
Bill Evans Crew Leader bevans@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-432-0445
Joey Long, Jr. Distribution & Collection System Supervisor jlong@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-226-4492