This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

output-onlinepngtools(4)

Public Works Contacts

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works Andy Perkinson Public Works Director aperkinson@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 431-6117
Public Works Lee Owen Assistant Public Works Director lowen@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 431-0419
Public Works Edna Vaught Administrative Services Officer evaught@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 431-6118
Public Works Jeanetta Lyons Administrative Support Specialist jlyons@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 431-6115
Public Works Vacant Fleet Maintenance Supervisor (252) 431-6116
Public Works Mike Ayscue Public Works Supervisor mayscue@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 425-4263
Public Works William Bailey Street Maintenance Supervisor wbailey@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 432-0445
Public Works Linda Edwards Administrative Support Specialist ledwards@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 431-6030