City of Henderson, NC

Recreation and Parks Contacts

Employee Title E-mail Phone
Kendrick Vann Director kvann@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-431-6093
Keisha Alston Administrative Support Specialist kalston@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-431-6094
Steve Osborne Recreation and Parks Program Superintendent sosborne@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-438-2670
Thomas Morrison Recreation and Parks Program Specialist facilitysupervisor3@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-438-3408
Lauren Newlin Aquatics Program Supervisor lnewlin@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-438-3160
Michael Crocker Park Maintenance Supervisor mcrocker@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-431-6100
Tara Goolsby Recreation and Parks Facilities Supervisor tgoolsby@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-438-3948
Crystal Allen Recreation Program Supervisor callen@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-431-6091
Gregory Kelly Youth Services Outreach Administrator gkelly@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-431-6099
Shantel Hargrove Youth Services Outreach Administrator  shargrove@ci.henderson.nc.us 252-430-0382
Candace Williams Youth Services Outreach Specialist cawilliams@ci.Henderson.nc.us 252-431-6090