This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

output-onlinepngtools(4)

Public Utilities Contacts

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Utilities Andy Perkinson Director aperkinson@ci.henderson.nc.us
Public Utilities Linda Edwards Administrative Support Specialist ledwards@ci.henderson.nc.us
Public Utilities Wade West Crew Leader wwest@ci.henderson.nc.us
Public Utilities Troy Gooch Crew Leader tgooch@ci.henderson.nc.us
Public Utilities Paul Brown Crew Leader pbrown@ci.henderson.nc.us
Public Utilities Joey Long, Jr. Distribution & Collection System Supervisor jlong@ci.henderson.nc.us