This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Seal  small

Contacts

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Recreation and Parks Kendrick Vann Director kvann@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 431-6093
Recreation and Parks Toshia Somerville Administrative Support Specialist tsomerville@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 431-6094
Recreation and Parks Tara Goolsby Assistant Director tgoolsby@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 438-3948
Recreation and Parks Darius Pitt Recreation and Parks Program Specialist dpitt@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 438-3408
Recreation and Parks Lauren Newlin Aquatics Program Supervisor lnewlin@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 438-3160
Recreation and Parks Michael Crocker Park Maintenance Supervisor mcrocker@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 431-6100
Recreation and Parks Curry Hall Recreation and Parks Facilities Supervisor chall@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 438-2670
Recreation and Parks Crystal Allen Recreation Program Supervisor callen@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 431-6091
Recreation and Parks Vacant Youth Services Outreach Administrator (252) 431-6099
Recreation and Parks Shantel Hargrove Youth Services Outreach Administrator shhargrove@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 430-0382
Recreation and Parks Candace Williams Youth Services Outreach Specialist cawilliams@ci.henderson.nc.us (252) 431-6090